## Brighter Futures Learning Partnership Trust: Governance Structure July 2022

Members	Bob Young	Mike Wilkinson	lan Clennan	Stephen Newman	Sue Arnstrong
Additional Role	Chair				
Member Type	N/A	UTC Rep	N/A	N/A	N/A
Term Commenced Date	26/09/2019	26/09/2019	12/03/2020	29/09/2021	11/07/2022
Term End Date	25/09/2023	25/09/2023	11/03/2024	28/09/2025	10/07/2026



Trustees	Marcus Isman- Egal	Peter Duffield	Jodi Savage	Darran Lindley	Pippa Dodgshon	Kate French	John Stapleton	Zena Wardle	Heather Wain	Jack Pendle	Sarah Ollier	Angela Cousins	Majid Khan
Additional Role	Chair Safeguarding Link	Co-Vice Chair	Co-Vice Chair Training & Development Link Trustee				Estates/Health & Safety Link Trustee	HR Link Trustee					
Trustee Type			UTC Rep					UTC Rep	University UTC Rep	UTC Rep			
Term Commenced Date	26/09/2019	26/09/2019	12/12/2019	26/09/2019	26/09/2019	26/09/2019	26/09/2019	26/09/2019	26/09/2019	21/05/2020	30/09/2020	14/07/2021	18/05/2022
Appointed By	BFLPT Members	BFLPT Members	BFLPT Members	BFLPT Members	BFLPT Members	BFLPT Members	BFLPT Members	BFLPT Members	BFLPT Members	BFLPT Members	BFLPT Members	BFLPT Members	BFLPT Members
Term End Date	25/09/2023	25/09/2023	11/12/2023	25/09/2023	25/09/2023	25/09/2023	25/09/2023	25/09/2023	25/09/2023	20/05/2024	29/09/2024	13/07/2025	17/05/2026
Link Subject/Area	Youth Svs and E&D	Finance	Commercial & Business Dev.	Project Mgmt & Operations	Education	Primary School Improvement	H&S and Governance	HR	Curriculum Dev and HE				
Finance & Audit Committee		Chair	Vice Chair										
Remuneration Committee	Chair		Vice Chair										
Standards & Outcomes Committee					Chair								